HomeContacts
Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
img_1023

Engaged in the art of drawing and painting. The dominant theme – landscape, still-life and portrait. A prizewinner of “Spring Salon-06” and a participant in art exhibitions in Russia, Azerbaijan, Poland, Belgium, France, Spain, Italy, Germany, USA, Japan.

Go to artist's page »
img_1032

A drawer. Main themes of graphic works – historical views of Moscow streets and of ancient Russian towns. A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Germany, France, the USA, Belgium, China. Works are in the art funds of Novgorod and the Museum of Literature named after Pushkin in Moscow.

Go to artist's page »
img_1242

Engaged in the art of designing of individual and commercial cloth, patch-work, exclusive folklore style of fashion. A prizewinner of creative contests, a diploma-holder of the Russian Academy of Arts . A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Casablanca, Paris, Brussels, New York, Indianapolice. Works are in the State Museum of Applied Art.

Go to artist's page »
img_1221

Engaged in graphic works, book illustrations and painting.
A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Italy, Hungary.

Go to artist's page »
img_1207

The artist specialized in book illustrations, painting , print type designing. .A prizewinner of “Spring Salon-93”,a participant in art exhibitions in Russia, Germany, France, Belgium. Her works are in the Kaliningrad State Museum of Art..

Go to artist's page »
img_1201

A water colorist. Basic themes – theater, fancy dress balls, still-life. A prizewinner of “Spring Salon-06”. A participant in art exhibitions in Russia, Germany, France, the USA.

Go to artist's page »
img_1199

The main field of creative work – easel, monumental and small form sculpture, bronze. She is the author of the Main Prize of IRIDA`s “Spring Salon art exhibition and contest” – a bronze statuette of goddess Irida. A prizewinner of “Spring Salon-95” and a participant in exhibitions in Russia, Germany, France, USA.The

Go to artist's page »
img_1189

A designer of fashion dress and commercial knitted wear. Awarded a medal of professional contests of fashion designers. A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Japan , China, the USA. A prizewinner of “Spring Salons -95, 96”. Engaged in the art of watercolouring.

Go to artist's page »
img_1183

A painter in classical stile. A laureate of the State Youth Prize named after Olyk Ipay. A participant of art exhibitions in Russia and Italy.

Go to artist's page »
Страницы: 12345678910111213

HomeContacts
Авторы
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
img_1023

Окончила Бакинское ХУ и Бакинский Институт Искусств им. Алиева. Графика, живопись. Темы: пейзаж, натюрморт, портрет. Призёр конкурса «Весенний салон – 06». Участник выставок в России, Азербайджане, Польше, Бельгии, Франции, Испании, Италии, Германии, США, Японии.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1032

Окончила Крымское ХУ им. Н. Самокиша. График Темы: исторический облик московских улиц, старых русских городов, натюрморт. Участник выставок в России, Германии, Франции, США, Бельгии, Китае, Египте, Англии, Австрии.. Работы находятся в Областном художественном фонде В. Новгорода, в Литературном музее им. А. С. Пушкина в Москве.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1242

Окончила Московский Институт Легкой Промышленности. Модельер авторского и промышленного дизайна одежды. Авторские разработки в лоскутной технике «печворк», фольклорный и эксклюзивный нарядный стили. Призёр творческих конкурсов, Дипломант РАХ. Участник выставок в России, Касабланке, Париже, Брюсселе, Нью-Йорке, Индианаполисе. Работы в ВМДПИ в Москве.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1221

Окончила Московский Педагогический Институт им. В. И. Ленина. Графика, книжная иллюстрация, живопись. Участник выставок в России, Италии, Венгрии.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1207

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Полиграфический дизайн, иллюстрация, живопись. Призёр конкурса «Весенний салон – 93». Участник выставок в России, Германии, Франции, Бельгии. Работы находятся в Калининградском художественном музее.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1201

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Графика в технике акварели. Темы: театр, маскарад, натюрморт. Призёр конкурса Весенний салон – 06». Участник выставок в России, Германии, Франции, США.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1199

Окончила МВХПУ (б. Строгановское). Автор Главного приза «Ирида» конкурса «Весенний салон». Скульптурные монументальные композиции и скульптура малых форм, ДПИ в бронзе. Призер «ВС – 95». Участник выставок в России, Германии, Франции, США.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1189

Окончила Московский Текстильный Институт. Модельер в технике авторского и промышленного трикотажа, эстрадного костюма в фольклорном стиле Медалист ВДНХ. Участник выставок в России, Японии, Китае, США. Призёр конкурсов «Весенние салоны – 95, 96». Графика в технике акварели.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1183

Окончила Чебоксарское ХУ и Красноярский Художественный Институт в мастерской станковой живописи профессора А.М.Знака. Лауреат государственной молодежной премии имени Олыка Ипая. Участник выставок в России и Италии. Работы находятся в Региональных музеях России.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Страницы: 12345678910111213