HomeContacts
Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
img_1176

A painter and designer of interiors. A main theme of painting in oil – flowers compositions. A prizewinner of “Spring Salon-97”.The one-artist exhibitions in Russia and Austria. Participation in a number of group exhibitions in Germany, France ,Belgium, Egypt, the USA.

Go to artist's page »
img_1171

A field of creative work embraces poster, illustration of books, drawing, easel painting. Three times a laureate of art competitions “ Defence of Peace ”. A participant in international shows of placards and posters in Germany, France, Egypt.A

Go to artist's page »
img_1161

Engaged in painting and graphic work. Main themes – portraiture, landscape, still-life. A participant of exhibitions in Russia, Italy, Serbia and the international project “Europastel” held in Yaroslavl, St.Petersburg and in Italy. Her works are in museums of Yaroslavl, Alma-Ata (Kazakhstan) and in Leccio Berria (Italy)

Go to artist's page »
Валова Людмила

Engaged in the art of drawing, etching, batik. A participant in Moscow exhibitions. A prizewinner of “Spring of Hopes -2009”” contest.

Go to artist's page »

Engaged in the art of painting in oil , graphic works in watercolour and pastel. Solo-exhibitions in Russia, Italy, France, Kamerun, Lietuva, Chekhia. A participant in “Iroda”’s exhibitions in Russia and abroad. A prizewinner of “Spring Salons”-1998,1999.

Go to artist's page »
Варшавчик Елена

Engaged in the art of drawing and painting. A laureate of contests-exhibitions : “Moscow as seen by the young”, “Moscow – a City of Sport”, “Jubilee of Moscow”, “Moscow for Children”. Participation in art competitions :”Golden Brush”, “Traditions and contemporarity”, “Spring Salons”. A participant in the art show at Alexander Platz (Berlin).

Go to artist's page »
Васильева Ирина

A designer of fashion dress and commercial knitted wear.A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Germany , Japan (EXPO-85), China, USA. A prizewinner of “Spring Salons -94, 95”. Engaged in the art of watercolourin

Go to artist's page »
Вавржина Татьяна

Engaged in the art of drawing and painting. A laureate of contests-exhibitions : “Moscow as seen by the young”, “Moscow – a City of Sport”, “Jubilee of Moscow”, “Moscow for Children”. Participation in art competitions :”Golden Brush”, “Traditions and contemporarity”, “Spring Salons”. A participant in the art show at Alexander Platz (Berlin).

Go to artist's page »
Великодная Ольга

Engaged in the art of non-woven tapestry, graphic work. A prizewinner and laureate of “Spring Salons”. A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Ukraine, Italy, Serbia. Participated also in the international project “Art for peace in Europe” held in Serbia, Croatia, Italy. A prizewinner of “Spring Salons-04, 06, 07, 08”

Go to artist's page »
Страницы: 12345678910111213

HomeContacts
Авторы
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
img_1176

Окончила Московский Строительный Институт Моссовета. Дизайн интерьеров, живопись. Тема – цветочные композиции. Призёр конкурса «Весенний салон – 97». Персональные выставки в России и Австрии. Участник выставок в Германии, Франции, Бельгии, Египте, США.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1171

Окончила МВХПУ (б. Строгановское). Плакат, иллюстрация, станковая графика, живопись. Трижды Лауреат конкурсов политического плаката «Защита мира», 3 медали ВДНХ. Участник международных выставок плаката, выставок в Германии, Франции, Египте.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1161

Окончила Ленинградский Педагогический Институт им. А. Герцена. Живопись и станковая графика в технике пастели. Темы: портрет, пейзаж, натюрморт. Участник выставок в России, Италии, Сербии, участник международного проекта «Европастель» в Ярославле, Италии и С.-Петербурге. Работы находятся в музеях Ярославля, Алма-Аты, Музее пастели в Италии.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Валова Людмила

Окончила Московский Педагогический Институт им. Ленина. Графика, офорт, роспись по ткани. Участник московских выставок. Призёр конкурса «Весна надежд — 2009.

Перейти на страницу автора »

Извините, эта статья доступна только на English

Перейти на страницу автора »
Варшавчик Елена

Окончила Московский Полиграфический институт. Преподаватели: Васнецов А.В и Жаренова Э.А. Графика, плакат, живопись. Лауреат выставок–конкурсов «Москва – глазами молодых», «Москва – спортивная» , « Москва – юбилейная» , «Москва и дети». Участник выставок-конкурсов «Золотая кисть», «Традиции и современность», «Весенние салоны». Участник Берлинской выставки в бункере на Александр платц.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Васильева Ирина

Окончила Московский Текстильный Институт. Модельер в технике авторского и промышленного трикотажа. Медалист ВДНХ.

Участник выставок в России, Германии — Лейпцигская ярмарка, Японии – ЭКСПО-85, Китае, США. Призёр конкурсов «Весенние салоны — 94, 95». Графика в технике акварели.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Вавржина Татьяна

Окончила Иркутское Училище искусств. Живопись, графика. Любимые жанры: портрет, городской пейзаж. Участник выставок в России, США, Бельгии, Италии, Индонезии, Японии. Работы находятся в Национальном музее г. Джакарты, Индонезия, в частных коллекциях разных стран мира.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Великодная Ольга

Окончила МХПУ им. Строганова. ДПИ – нетканый гобелен, игло-пробивная техника. Графика в технике пастели. Неоднократный призер «Весенних салонов». Участник выставок в России, на Украине, в Италии, Сербии, Польше. Участник международного проекта «Искусство за мир в Европе» в Сербии, Хорватии, Италии. Призер «Весенних салонов-04, 06, 07, 08».

Перейти на страницу автора »
Страницы: 12345678910111213