HomeContacts
Artists
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A designer and illustrator of books for children. A participant in book fairs in Russia, Switzerland, Spain and Irida`s exhibitions in Germany, France, Belgium.

Go to artist's page »
img_1286

An artist belonging to a famous Fedoskino school of lacquer miniature painting on papier – mache`. Main themes of painting – historical portraits, female images. A participant in art exhibitions in Russia, Italy, Belgium,the USA, Poland. Her works are in the collection of Russian Patriarchy and in the State Museum of decorative and applied art in Moscow..

Go to artist's page »
Наталья      Филиппова

A field of creative work includes polygraphic design, illustrations, drawing, painting in oil . A participant in exhibitions in Russia, France, the USA,Belgium, Egypt,England.

Go to artist's page »
Герасимук Людмила

An artist – designer of magazines published by Press Agency NOVOSTI and Russian Information Agency RIAN abroad. A diplomas- holder of art contests conducted by the Union of Journalists of Russia.

Go to artist's page »
Гнисюк Татьяна

An illustrator of books and magazines issued by “Molodaya Gvardiya”, “Yuventa”, “Diafilm” and other publishers. Engaged in the art of drawing, oil painting, decorative painting on wood.. Works of the artist are in the Museum of Russian Art in Hamburg, Germany.

Go to artist's page »
Голицына Клара

Engaged in the art of painting and drawing. A participant in exhibitions in Russia, Germany, England, Egypt, the USA, France. A prizewinner and laureate of “Spring Salons-2000, 2002”. Works are in the Tretyakovskaya Gallery , the Russian Museum , art museums of Yaroslavl, Kemerovo, Kokshetau (Kazakhstan) and in London.

Go to artist's page »
Грасс Людмила

An artiist specialized in woving and painting on textile. A creator of unique curtains for theaters in 12 cities and towns of Russia. and foreign countries. A participant in exhibitions in Russia and abroad. Works are in the State Museum of History and Museum of Applied Arts in Moscow.

Go to artist's page »
Гринева Наталья

The Honoured Artist of Russia. Engaged in the art of sculpture and designing of medals.Her works are in the museums “Borodino” and “Leo Tolstoy” in Moscow, “Stalingradskaya Battle” in Volgograd.She is awarded a silver medal of the Russian Academy of Arts. A participant in exhibitions in Germany, France, Spain,Belgium, China. A laureate of five “Spring Salons”.

Go to artist's page »
Калиничева Светлана

A designer of art works made of pig iron and other metals, designer of interiors and exteriors. A participant in art contests and exhibitions. Works are in the collection of the Art Fund of Russia.

Go to artist's page »
Страницы: 12345678910111213

HomeContacts
Авторы
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Дизайнер и иллюстратор книг для детей. Участник книжных выставок и ярмарок в России, Швейцарии, Испании, выставок «Ириды» в Германии, Франции, Бельгии.

Перейти на страницу автора »
img_1286

Окончила Московский Институт Легкой Промышленности. Школа мастеров с. Федоскино. Лаковая миниатюра по папье-маше. Темы: исторический портрет, женские образы. Участник выставок в России, Италии, Бельгии, США, Польше. Работы находятся в собрании Патриархии и ВМДПИ.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Наталья      Филиппова

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Полиграфический дизайн, иллюстрация, станковая графика, живопись. Участник выставок в России, Франции, США, Бельгии, Египте, Англии.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Герасимук Людмила

Oкончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Художник-дизайнер зарубежных изданий АПН-РИАН. Дипломант конкурсов Союза журналистов. Темы в творчестве: графический портрет, фотография.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Гнисюк Татьяна

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Иллюстратор книг и журналов (издательства «Малыш», «Молодая гвардия», «Ювента», «Диафильм», Приволжское книжное издательство). Станковая графика, живопись, ДПИ – роспись по дереву. Работы находятся в Музее русского искусства в Гамбурге.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Голицына Клара

Окончила Московский Полиграфический Институт. Живописец и график. Участник выставок в России, Германии, Англии, Египте, США, Франции. Лауреат и призер «Весенних салонов -2000, 2002». Работы находятся в Государственной Третьяковской Галерее, Государственном Русском Музее, Московском Музее Современного Искусства, в художественных музеях Ярославля, Кемерова, Кокшетау (Казахстан), Лондона (Англия).

Перейти на страницу автора »
Грасс Людмила

Окончила Московское Художественно-промышленное Училище им. Калинина. Художник ДПИ – ткачество, роспись по текстилю. Уникальные сценические занавесы – в 12-ти городах России. Участник выставок в России и за рубежом. Работы находятся в ГИМ, ГМСИР, МИМ, ГМДПИ, «РОСИЗО», ММК, ГПМ.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Гринева Наталья

Заслуженный художник России. Окончила Свердловское ХУ и МВХПУ им. Строганова. Монументальные проекты, скульптурный портрет, памятники, медальерное искусство. Работы находятся в ГМ «Бородино», ГМ Льва Толстого в Москве, в ГМ «Сталинградская битва». Серебряная медаль Российской Академии Художеств. Участник выставок в России, Германии, Франции, Испании, Бельгии, Китае. Лауреат 5-ти конкурсов «Весенние салоны».

Перейти на страницу автора »
Калиничева Светлана

Окончила МВХПУ им. Строганова. Художественная обработка металла, ковка чугуна. Дизайнер и проектант изделий из чугуна для интерьеров и экстерьеров. Участник выставок и конкурсов. Работы находятся в коллекциях Художественного фонда России.

Перейти на страницу автора »
Страницы: 12345678910111213