HomeContacts
About us

THE REGIONAL PUBLIC ORGANISATION “THE CREATIVE ASSOCIATION OF WOMEN-ARTISTS “IRIDA”

This is a union of professional artists of all kinds of fine arts. These are exhibitions and competitions in Russia and abroad. This is a stimulus to creativity and an advertising of creative achievements of women-artists of Russia. These are cultural contacts with colleagues all over the world, with other public and women organizations. This is a mutual support of women-artists and assistance in solving different social problems. We render charity assistance to weak and unprotected and search for sponsors for important cultural and social programmes. We are ready to present the works of our artists at exhibitions and galleries, at public cultural centers, at the fairs of art souvenirs.
Maria Esmont Chairman of the Creative Communities of women – artists “Iris” from 1989. Member of the Moscow Union of Artists, member of the Union of Russian Artists. Honored Artist of the City of Moscow

PROJECTS 1989. Establishment of a Creative Association of Women Artists of Moscow – IRIDA uniting 100 artists of all kinds of fine art. Maria Esmont was elected a President of the Management and occupies this post till present time. Since 1993 – “Spring Salons” – annual contests of women artists of Russia (The Board of Adjudicators is traditionally headed the Russian Academy of Arts. The main prize – a bronze miniature statue of goddess Irida discovers new names of winners who created the most significant works of fine art. Since 1998 – Organizer of annual traveling exhibitions of art works of Russian women artists through European countries - Eurotours - with participation of authors. 2010 In connection with 20th anniversary of IRIDA it was worked out and implemented a project of a festival “Women in Art” along with an exhibition “Creative Cookroom” which was displayed in “Novyi Manezh” – the Moscow state exhibition hall (Concept and curator activity of L. Bredikhina and M.Esmont) 1999 – A book of M.Esmont under the title of “Ten Years of Spring” was published. 2003 – An album-catalogue “Women artists in contemporary art of Russia” was published in connection with the decade of “Spring Salons”.. 2005 – A book “Women artists of Moscow. Their path in art” was published. M.Esmont acted as the author of a project and a compiler of a collection of 203 biographies of Moscow women artists. “The House of IRIDA” Is a popular art gallery and a cultural center.. These are regular exhibitions cum sale of the works of artists, the author original souvenirs and gifts. These are parties and concerts, studios of fine arts for children and adults. This is teaching of skills to make art souvenirs by those who need work at home, assistance in their selling. The artists of “IRIDA” fulfill orders: to work out a firm style and polygraphic design of printing products; to produce firm souvenirs, medals and prizes for different competitions in different materials.

HomeContacts
О нас

Региональная Общественная Организация Творческое объединение женщин-художников «ИРИДА»

Это — союз профессиональных художников всех видов изобразительного искусства. Это — выставки и творческие конкурсы в России и за рубежом. Это — стимул к творчеству и реклама творческих достижений женщин-художников России. Это — культурные контакты с коллегами по всему миру, с другими общественными и женскими организациями. Это — взаимная поддержка женщин-художников и помощь в решении различных социальных проблем.
   Эсмонт Мария Сергеевна Председатель Творческого Объединения женщин – художников «Ирида» с 1989 года. Член Московского Союза Художников, член Союза художников России. Почетный деятель искусств города Москвы.

ПРОЕКТЫ 1989 –Создание Творческого объединения женщин-художников Москвы ИРИДА – объединение 100 художниц всех видов изобразительного искусства. М.Эсмонт избрана Председателем Правления – и по настоящее время на этом посту. С 1993 – «ВЕСЕННИЕ САЛОНЫ» – ежегодные выставки и творческие конкурсы женщин-художников России. Жюри конкурсов возглавляет по традиции Российская Академия Художеств. Главный приз – бронзовая фигурка ИРИДЫ открывает новые имена победителей, создавших наиболее значительные произведения изобразительного искусства С 1998 –ЕВРОТУРЫ - Ежегодные передвижные выставки художниц России по странам Европы с участием авторов. 2010 – к 20-летию «Ириды» разработан и осуществлен проект Фестиваля «ЖЕНЩИНЫ В ИСКУССТВЕ» и выставка «ТВОРЧЕСКАЯ КУХНЯ» в МГВЗ «Новый Манеж» (Концепция и кураторство Л Бредихиной и М.Эсмонт). 1999 – Издана книга М.Эсмонт «ИРИДА -10 ЛЕТ ВЕСНЫ». В 2003 – Издан альбом-каталог лауреатов и призёров творческих конкурсов к 10-летию «Весенних салонов»: «ЖЕНЩИНЫ-ХУДОЖНИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ ИСКУССТВЕ РОССИИ». 2005 – Издана книга « ЖЕЩИНЫ-ХУДОЖНИКИ МОСКВЫ. ПУТЬ В ИСКУССТВЕ» М.Эсмонт – автор проекта и составитель сборника автобиографических очерков 203-х московских художниц. «Дом ИРИДЫ» Популярный художественный салон и культурный центр. Это — постоянная выставка-продажа произведений художников, авторской моды, эксклюзивных авторских сувениров и подарков. Это — творческие вечера и концерты, студии по изобразительному искусству для детей и взрослых. Это — обучение навыкам изготовления художественных сувениров всех, кто нуждается в надомной работе, и помощь в их реализации. Художники «ИРИДЫ» выполняют заказы: по созданию оригинальных творческих работ в области живописи, графики, скульптуры, декоративных предметов интерьера; по разработке фирменного стиля и фирменных сувениров, полиграфическому дизайну печатной продукции; по изготовлению медалей и призов в разных материалах для различных конкурсов.